Astra Pro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1090 entries)

en:  Know More.
zh_TW: 瞭解更多

en:  This will be applicable for all sites from the network.
zh_TW: 這將適用於網路中的所有站點

en:  Welcome Back %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 歡迎回來 %1$s (%2$s)

en:  | Customize
zh_TW:  | 自訂

en:  | Settings
zh_TW:  | 設定

en: %1$s Menu Settings
zh_TW: %1$s 選單設定

en: %1$s restored to revision from %2$s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 還原到 %1$s 的修訂版本

en: %s Menu Options
zh_TW: %1$s 選單選項

en: %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s 不存在

en: %s draft updated.
zh_TW: %s 草稿已更新

en: %s published.
zh_TW: %s 已發行

en: %s saved.
zh_TW: %s 已儲存

en: %s scheduled for.
zh_TW: %s 預定

en: %s submitted.
zh_TW: %s s已提交

en: %s updated.
zh_TW: %s 已更新

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: 404 Page
zh_TW: 404 頁面

en: <b>Note:</b> For responsive devices, the menu will be replaced with the LifterLMS "My Account" link.
zh_TW: <b>備註：</b> 對於響應式裝置，選單將替換為 LifterLMS “我的帳戶” 連接

en: <b>Note:</b> For responsive devices, the menu will be replaced with the Link provided in the Link Tab.
zh_TW: <b>備註：</b> 對於響應式裝置，選單將替換為連接分頁中提供的連接

en: <b>Note:</b> For responsive devices, the menu will be replaced with the WooCommerce "My Account" link.
zh_TW: <b>備註：</b>對於響應式裝置，選單將替換為 WooCommerce “我的帳戶” 連接

en: About The Author
zh_TW: 關於作者

en: Above Header
zh_TW: 頁首上方

en: Above Header Colors
zh_TW: 頁首上方色彩

en: Above Header First Widget
zh_TW: 頁首頂端第一小工具

en: Above Header Menu
zh_TW: 頁首上方選單

en: Above Header Second Widget
zh_TW: 頁首頂端第二小工具

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 開闔式內容

en: Account username
zh_TW: 帳號使用者名稱

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate Astra Pro license
zh_TW: 啟用 Astra Pro 授權

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟用授權

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active / Hover
zh_TW: 已點擊 / 游標暫留

en: Active/Hover
zh_TW: 已點擊/游標暫留

en: Add Custom HTML
zh_TW: 加入自訂HTML

en: Add Display Rule
zh_TW: 加入顯示規則

en: Add Exclusion Rule
zh_TW: 加入排除規則

en: Add Location Rule
zh_TW: 添加位置規則

en: Add New
zh_TW: 添加

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 增加規則

en: Add Space Between Posts
zh_TW: 在兩篇文章中間加入間距

en: Add To Cart
zh_TW: 加入到購物車

en: Add User Rule
zh_TW: 添加使用者規則

en: Add Widget
zh_TW: 加入小工具

en: Add content before
zh_TW: 添加於內容上方

en: Add layout after
zh_TW: 添加於版面配置之後

en: Add locations for where this %s should appear.
zh_TW: 添加該 %s 應出現的位置

en: Add locations for where this Advanced Header should appear.
zh_TW: 添加此進階頁首應出現的位置

en: Add locations for where this Custom Layout should appear.
zh_TW: 添加此自定義版面配置應出現的位置

en: Adds a product navigation control on the top of product summary section.
zh_TW: 添加一個商品導覽控制在產品摘要區段的頂端

en: Adds back to cart button below place order button.
zh_TW: 添加「返回到購物車」按鈕在「下單」的按鈕下方

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: After Summary
zh_TW: 摘要之後

en: After certain number of blocks
zh_TW: 一定數量的區塊之後

en: Agency Details
zh_TW: 代理詳細訊息

en: Agency author URL
zh_TW: 代理作者 URL:

en: Agency license link
zh_TW: 代理授權連結:

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All %s
zh_TW: 全部 %s

en: All %s Archive
zh_TW: 所有 %s 彙整

en: All Archives
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: All Page Headers
zh_TW: 所有頁面頁首

en: All Singulars
zh_TW: 所有單篇內容

en: Allow %s products to track non-sensitive usage tracking data.
zh_TW: 允許 %s 產品追蹤非敏感的使用追蹤數據

en: Already a member?
zh_TW: 已經是會員了嗎？

en: Already have an account? %1$s Log in%2$s
zh_TW: 已經有帳號了? %1$1s 請登入%2$2s

en: Another %s Layout is selected for the same display rules.
zh_TW: 為相同的顯示規則選擇了另一個 %s 版面配置

en: Apply
zh_TW: 使用

en: Apply Size
zh_TW: 使用尺寸

en: Archives for
zh_TW: 彙整為

en: Are you sure you want to rollback %s to version #VERSION#?
zh_TW: 您確定要回退 %s 到版本 #VERSION# 嗎？

en: Assign Above Header Menu
zh_TW: 指定頁首上方選單

en: Assign Below Header Menu
zh_TW: 指定頁首下方選單

en: Astra Menu Widgets
zh_TW: Astra 選單小工具

en: Astra Nav Menu widgets.
zh_TW: Astra 導覽選單小工具

en: Astra Pro
zh_TW: Astra Pro 版

en: Astra Pro Branding
zh_TW: Astra Pro 版品牌推廣

en: Astra Pro requires <strong> Astra </strong> to be your active theme. <a href="%s">Install and activate now.</a>
zh_TW: Astra Pro 版需要先啟用 <strong> Astra </strong> 為您主要的佈景主題. <a href="%s">請立即安裝和啟用</a>

en: Astra Theme Branding
zh_TW: Astra 佈景主題品牌推廣

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author Archive
zh_TW: 作者彙整

en: Author Info
zh_TW: 作者資訊

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Load Previous Posts
zh_TW: 自動載入之前文章

en: Auto load previous posts cannot be previewed in the customizer.
zh_TW: 在外觀自訂器中無法預覽自動讀取過往文章

en: Awaiting product image
zh_TW: 等待商品圖片中

en: Back to Cart Button
zh_TW: 返回到購物車按鈕

en: Back to Cart Text
zh_TW: 返回到購物車文字

en: Back to my details
zh_TW: 回到我的詳細資料

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Background Overlay Color
zh_TW: 背景覆疊色彩

en: Background Size
zh_TW: 背景大小

en: Background Type
zh_TW: 背景類型

en: Bag
zh_TW: 購物袋

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本的

en: Basket
zh_TW: 購物籃

en: Before certain number of Heading blocks
zh_TW: 在一定數量的標題區塊之前

en: Below Header
zh_TW: 頁首下方

en: Below Header Colors
zh_TW: 頁首下方色彩

en: Below Header First Widget
zh_TW: 頁首底端第一小工具

en: Below Header Menu
zh_TW: 頁首選單下方

en: Below Header Second Widget
zh_TW: 頁首底端第二小工具

en: Below Header Submenu
zh_TW: 頁首子選單下方

en: Billing details
zh_TW: 帳單詳細資料

en: Block Number
zh_TW: 區塊號碼

en: Block(s)
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Blog / Posts Page
zh_TW: 部落格 / 文章頁面

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊化

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Border Bottom Size
zh_TW: 底部框線大小

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 框線圓角半徑

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: Border for Menu Items
zh_TW: 選單項目框線

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Bottom Border
zh_TW: 底端框線

en: Bottom Border Color
zh_TW: 底部框線色彩

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom Padding
zh_TW: 底端內距

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Bottom Spacing
zh_TW: 底端間距

en: Box Background
zh_TW: 搜尋框背景

en: Box Hover Shadow
zh_TW: 外框游標暫留陰影

en: Box Shadow
zh_TW: 外框陰影

en: Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 導覽標記

en: Breadcrumb Color
zh_TW: 導覽標記色彩

en: Breadcrumb Font
zh_TW: 導覽標記字型

en: Browse products
zh_TW: 瀏覽商品

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button Background Color
zh_TW: 按鈕背景色彩

en: Button Padding
zh_TW: 按鈕內距

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Button Text Color
zh_TW: 按鈕文字色彩

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 每個單字首個字元大寫

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Cart Color
zh_TW: 購物車色彩

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category Color
zh_TW: 類別色彩

en: Category Font
zh_TW: 類別字型

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center Bottom
zh_TW: 置中底端

en: Center Center
zh_TW: 正中央

en: Center Top
zh_TW: 中上方

en: Change input field style for all Woocommerce pages.
zh_TW: 變更所有 Woocommerce 頁面的輸入欄位樣式

en: Check this if you wish to overwrite LearnDash Colors
zh_TW: 如果你希望覆蓋 LearnDash 的顏色的話請勾選這裡

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Checkout Form Fields
zh_TW: 結帳表單欄位

en: Checkout Form Width
zh_TW: 結帳表單寬度

en: Checkout Layout
zh_TW: 結帳版面配置

en: Checkout Notes
zh_TW: 結帳備註

en: Checkout Options
zh_TW: 結帳選項

en: Checkout Page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: Checkout details
zh_TW: 結帳明細

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇…

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Circle Outline
zh_TW: 圓形外框

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear color
zh_TW: 清除色彩

en: Click
zh_TW: 點選

en: Click Action
zh_TW: 點擊動作

en: Click here to assign a widget for this area.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡來指定小工具在這區域

en: Click to edit this element.
zh_TW: 按下編輯這個元素

en: Click to pick a date
zh_TW: 點選一個日期

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Off-Canvas Sidebar
zh_TW: 關閉側邊滑動式資訊欄

en: Close modal panel
zh_TW: 關閉互動視窗

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color value
zh_TW: 色彩數值

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Colors & Background
zh_TW: 色彩 & 背景

en: Colors and Background
zh_TW: 色彩和背景

en: Colors and background
zh_TW: 色彩和背景

en: Column Divider
zh_TW: 欄位分隔線

en: Column Width
zh_TW: 欄位寬度

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Comment
zh_TW: 意見

en: Comments
zh_TW: 意見

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Configure Menu from Here.
zh_TW: 從這裡設定選單

en: Contain
zh_TW: 等比縮放

en: Container Animation
zh_TW: 容器動畫

en: Container Border
zh_TW: 容器框線

en: Container Spacing
zh_TW: 容器間距

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content Alignment
zh_TW: 內容對齊方式

en: Content Background
zh_TW: 內容背景

en: Content Color
zh_TW: 內容色彩

en: Content Font
zh_TW: 內容字型

en: Content Link
zh_TW: 內容連結

en: Content Padding
zh_TW: 內容內距

en: Content Source
zh_TW: 內容來源

en: Content Text
zh_TW: 內容文字

en: Content Title
zh_TW: 內容標題

en: Content Width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼板

en: Count Color
zh_TW: 計數色彩

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 優惠券碼

en: Course / Lesson
zh_TW: 課程 / 教學

en: Course Columns
zh_TW: 課程欄位

en: Cover
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Create account password
zh_TW: 建立帳號密碼

en: Create an account?
zh_TW: 要建立新帳號嗎？

en: Cross Sells
zh_TW: 交叉銷售

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom %s deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂 %s 已刪除

en: Custom %s updated.
zh_TW: 自訂 %s 已更新

en: Custom Class
zh_TW: 自訂類別

en: Custom Hook
zh_TW: 自訂勾點

en: Custom Hook Name
zh_TW: 自訂勾點名稱

en: Custom Layout Settings
zh_TW: 自訂版面配置設定

en: Custom Menu Item
zh_TW: 自訂選單項目

en: Custom Menu Text / HTML
zh_TW: 自訂選單文字 / HTML

en: Custom Size
zh_TW: 自訂大小

en: Custom Size can be given any positive number with or without units as "5" or "5px". Default unit is "%"
zh_TW: 自訂大小可以給予任何正數，可以帶或不帶如 "5" 或是 "5px" 等單位。預設單位是 "%"

en: Custom String
zh_TW: 自訂字串

en: Custom Text
zh_TW: 自訂文字

en: Custom Width
zh_TW: 自訂寬度

en: Customer information
zh_TW: 顧客資訊

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize Site Header
zh_TW: 自訂網站頁首

en: Customizer Setting
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器設定

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 短劃線

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Archive
zh_TW: 日期分類

en: Date Box Style
zh_TW: 日期框樣式

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Description Colors
zh_TW: 描述色彩

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型裝置

en: Desktop + Mobile
zh_TW: 桌上型裝置 + 行動裝置

en: Different Logo for Page Header?
zh_TW: 頁面頁首使用不同標誌？

en: Different Logo for Sticky Header?
zh_TW: 固定式頁首使用不同標誌？

en: Different Logo for retina devices?
zh_TW: 要對 retina 裝置使用不同的標誌嗎？

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable Above Header
zh_TW: 停用頁首頂端

en: Disable Add To Cart Button
zh_TW: 停用加入到購物車按鈕

en: Disable Below Header
zh_TW: 停用頁首底端

en: Disable Footer Bar
zh_TW: 停用頁尾條

en: Disable Footer Widgets
zh_TW: 停用頁尾小工具

en: Disable Link
zh_TW: 停用連結

en: Disable Primary Header
zh_TW: 停用主要頁首

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Display Above Header
zh_TW: 顯示上方頁首

en: Display Active Filters
zh_TW: 顯示可用的篩選器

en: Display Apply Coupon Field
zh_TW: 顯示適用優惠卷欄位

en: Display Below Header
zh_TW: 顯示下方頁首

en: Display Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 顯示導覽標記

en: Display Cart Title
zh_TW: 顯示購物車名稱

en: Display Cart Totals
zh_TW: 顯示購物車總量

en: Display On
zh_TW: 顯示在

en: Display On:
zh_TW: 顯示:

en: Display Order Note
zh_TW: 顯示購買註記

en: Display Page Title
zh_TW: 顯示頁面標題

en: Display Product Images
zh_TW: 顯示商品圖片

en: Display Related Products
zh_TW: 顯示相關產品

en: Display Rules
zh_TW: 顯示規則

en: Display Student's Gravatar in Primary Header
zh_TW: 在主頁首顯示學員的大頭貼

en: Display Tabs Vertically
zh_TW: 顯示垂直式分頁

en: Display Up Sells
zh_TW: 顯示追加銷售

en: Display for Users:
zh_TW: 顯示的使用者:

en: Display on Devices:
zh_TW: 顯示的裝置:

en: Display on Mobile Devices
zh_TW: 行動裝置端的顯示

en: Display steps navigation at top of the cart, checkout & thank you page.
zh_TW: 在購物車、結帳以及感謝頁面頂端顯示步驟導覽

en: Distraction Free Checkout
zh_TW: 無干擾結帳

en: Distributed
zh_TW: 分散式

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Divider %s
zh_TW: 分隔線 %s

en: Divider Color
zh_TW: 分隔線色彩

en: Do Not Display On
zh_TW: 不顯示在

en: Do Not Display On:
zh_TW: 不顯示在:

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點虛線

en: Double
zh_TW: 加粗

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Downloads Remaining:
zh_TW: 下載剩下：

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: EDD Cart
zh_TW: EDD 購物車

en: Easy List View
zh_TW: 簡易型清單檢視

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %1$s with %2$s
zh_TW: 用 %2$s 編輯 %1$s

en: Edit Layout
zh_TW: 編輯版面配置

en: Edit Page Header
zh_TW: 編輯頁面頁首

en: Edit Shortcode Layouts
zh_TW: 編輯短代碼版面配置

en: Edit this layout
zh_TW: 編輯此版面配置

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Button Padlock
zh_TW: 啟用上鎖按鈕

en: Enable Button Price
zh_TW: 啟用價格按鈕

en: Enable Checkout Note
zh_TW: 啟用結帳時注意

en: Enable Code Editor
zh_TW: 啟用程式碼編輯器

en: Enable Course Description
zh_TW: 啟用課程描述

en: Enable Course Meta
zh_TW: 啟用課程中繼資料

en: Enable Custom Border Radius
zh_TW: 啟用自訂框線圓角半徑

en: Enable Date Box
zh_TW: 啟用日期框

en: Enable Description
zh_TW: 啟用商品描述

en: Enable Distraction Free Learning
zh_TW: 啟用無干擾學習

en: Enable Featured Image
zh_TW: 啟用精選圖片

en: Enable Filter Accordion
zh_TW: 啟用篩選器開闔式內容

en: Enable Grid View
zh_TW: 啟用格狀檢視

en: Enable Header Profile Link
zh_TW: 啟用頁首個人資料連結

en: Enable Heading
zh_TW: 啟用標題

en: Enable Image Zoom Effect
zh_TW: 啟用影像變焦效果

en: Enable Instructor Detail
zh_TW: 啟用講師詳細介紹

en: Enable Navigation Preview
zh_TW: 啟用導覽預覽

en: Enable On
zh_TW: 啟用於

en: Enable Product Description
zh_TW: 啟用產品描述

en: Enable Progress Bar
zh_TW: 顯示進度條

en: Enable Scrollbar Max Height
zh_TW: 啟用滾動條最大高度

en: Enable Shrink Effect
zh_TW: 啟用收縮效果

en: Enable Step Number
zh_TW: 啟用步驟數字

en: Enable Steps Navigation
zh_TW: 啟用步驟導覽

en: Enable Sticky Product Image
zh_TW: 啟用固定式商品彙整

en: Enable Sticky Sidebar
zh_TW: 啟用固定資訊欄

en: Enable Syllabus
zh_TW: 啟用教學大綱

en: Enable User Gravatar
zh_TW: 啟用使用者個人頭像

en: Enable White Label
zh_TW: 啟用自訂品牌設定

en: Enable WordPress Editor
zh_TW: 啟用 WordPress 編輯器

en: Enable this option to receive update notifications for beta versions. Please read %s to know more.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以接收 beta 版的更新通知

en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: End Date/Time
zh_TW: 結束 日期/時間

en: End Date/Time:
zh_TW: 結束日期/時間:

en: End Date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Entire Website
zh_TW: 全網站

en: Error 404: Page not found
zh_TW: 錯誤 404: 找不到頁面

en: Event to Trigger Infinite Loading
zh_TW: 觸發無限載入的事件

en: Excerpt Count
zh_TW: 內容摘要字數

en: Exclude On
zh_TW: 排除在

en: Expires:
zh_TW: 過期：

en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 特大

en: Extra Small
zh_TW: 極小

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

en: Featured Images Size
zh_TW: 精選圖片尺寸

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填入

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Filter Panel Layout
zh_TW: 篩選器面板版面配置

en: Filter columns
zh_TW: 篩選器欄位

en: Flag & Text Spacing
zh_TW: 標誌和文字間距

en: Flag Size
zh_TW: 標誌大小

en: Fluid
zh_TW: 流體版面配置

en: Flyout
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗

en: Flyout Menu Alignment
zh_TW: 彈出式選單對齊方式

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型家族

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font Weight
zh_TW: 字型粗細

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footer Space
zh_TW: 頁尾間距

en: Footer Widget Area 1
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域 1

en: Footer Widget Area 2
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域 2

en: Footer Widget Area 3
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域 3

en: Footer Widget Area 4
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域 4

en: Footer Widget Area 5
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域 5

en: Footer Widgets
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具

en: For Special Offer Click Here
zh_TW: 想要特別的優惠按這裡

en: Force Disable Transparency on Archives?
zh_TW: 強制停用彙整透明度?

en: Force Reload
zh_TW: 強制重新讀取

en: Free shipping on orders over $50!
zh_TW: 訂單超過 $50 免運費！

en: Front Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Full Screen Search
zh_TW: 全螢幕搜尋

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全幅寬度

en: Full Width Stretched
zh_TW: 全幅寬度拉伸

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Full-Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Gallery Layout
zh_TW: 圖庫版面配置

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Colors
zh_TW: 一般色彩

en: General Fonts
zh_TW: 一般字型

en: Get license link will be displayed in the license form when the purchase key is expired/not valid.
zh_TW: 當授權 過期 / 無效時將會顯示在這個授權表單獲得授權的連結

en: Get the license »
zh_TW: 獲得授權 >>

en: Go to License Settings
zh_TW: 前往授權設定

en: Grid View
zh_TW: 格狀檢視

en: Have a coupon?
zh_TW: 有優惠券嗎？

en: Head
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header Button
zh_TW: 頁首按鈕

en: Header Cart Icon
zh_TW: 頁首購物車圖示

en: Header Cover
zh_TW: 頁首填滿

en: Header Cover Search
zh_TW: 頁首覆蓋搜尋

en: Header Font
zh_TW: 頁首字型

en: Header Space
zh_TW: 頁首間距

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Heading Block Number
zh_TW: 標題區塊數字

en: Heading Block(s)
zh_TW: 標題區塊

en: Heading Color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Heading color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Hello %1$s
zh_TW: 嗨 %1$s

en: Hide Menu Label
zh_TW: 隱藏選單標籤

en: Hide Order Summary
zh_TW: 隱藏訂單資訊

en: Hide When Scrolling Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動時隱藏

en: Highlight Color
zh_TW: 強調色彩

en: Highlight First Post
zh_TW: 強調第一篇文章

en: Highlight Label Background Color
zh_TW: 強調標籤背景色彩

en: Highlight Label Color
zh_TW: 強調標籤色彩

en: Highlight Labels
zh_TW: 強調標籤

en: Highlight Text Color
zh_TW: 強調文字色彩

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Hooks
zh_TW: 勾點

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_TW: 水平內距

en: Horizontal Slider
zh_TW: 水平滑動

en: Hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留

en: Hover Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留色彩

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon / Text Color
zh_TW: 圖示 / 文字色彩

en: Icon Background
zh_TW: 圖示背景

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: Icon Hover Color
zh_TW: 圖示游標暫留色彩

en: Icon Position
zh_TW: 圖示位置

en: Icon Radius
zh_TW: 圖示圓角半徑

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Icon Spacing
zh_TW: 圖示間距

en: If contents of the popup is larger then the button will stick at the end of the popup.
zh_TW: 如果彈出視窗的內容較大，則該按鈕將停留在彈出視窗的尾端

en: If the Divider don't seem to be visible please check if elements are added in the current %1$s row.
zh_TW: 如果分隔線幾乎不可見，請檢查是否在當前 %1$s 行中添加了元素

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_TW: 無限捲動

en: Infinite Scroll cannot be previewed in the Customizer.
zh_TW: 在外觀自訂器中無法預覽無限捲動

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承上層元素

en: Inline
zh_TW: 行內元素

en: Input Border Color
zh_TW: 輸入邊界色彩

en: Input Field Style
zh_TW: 輸入欄位樣式

en: Input Text Color
zh_TW: 輸入文字色彩

en: Insert Widget
zh_TW: 插入小工具

en: Inset
zh_TW: 插入

en: Inside
zh_TW: 內部

en: Inside Post/Page Content
zh_TW: 內部文章/頁面內容

en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Invalid layout
zh_TW: 無效的版面配置

en: It will shrink the sticky header height, logo, and menu size. Sticky header will display in a compact size.
zh_TW: 它將縮小固定頁首高度、標誌和選單大小。固定式頁首將以緊湊的尺寸顯示

en: Item Spacing
zh_TW: 項目間距

en: Label Color
zh_TW: 標籤色彩

en: Language Switcher
zh_TW: 語言切換器

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Layout 1
zh_TW: 版面配置 1

en: Layout 2
zh_TW: 版面配置 2

en: Layout 3
zh_TW: 版面配置 3

en: Layout 4
zh_TW: 版面配置 4

en: Layout 5
zh_TW: 版面配置 5

en: Layout 6
zh_TW: 版面配置 6

en: Layout 7
zh_TW: 版面配置 7

en: Layout will be inserted after the selected number of blocks. Example - If you set it 3, the layout will be added after the first 3 blocks.
zh_TW: 版型將在選定的區塊數之後插入。舉例 - 如果您設置為 3，則版型將添加到前 3 個區塊之後

en: Layout will be inserted at a selected location on page/post in the block editor.
zh_TW: 版面配置將插入到區塊編輯器中 頁面/文章 上的選定位置

en: Layout will be inserted before the selected number of Heading blocks. Example - If you set it 3, the layout will be added just before 3rd Heading block on page.
zh_TW: 版面配置將插入到選定數量的標題區塊之前。舉例 - 如果您設置為 3，則版面配置將添加到頁面上的第 3 個標題區塊之前

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Learn More.
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Left & Right Padding
zh_TW: 左側 & 右側的內距

en: Left Bottom
zh_TW: 置左底端

en: Left Center
zh_TW: 左中方

en: Left Top
zh_TW: 左上方

en: LifterLMS profile link
zh_TW: LifterLMS  個人資料連結

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 線高度

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link / Text
zh_TW: 連結 / 文字

en: Link / Text Color
zh_TW: 連結 / 文字色彩

en: Link / text
zh_TW: 連結 / 文字

en: Link Active Color
zh_TW: 連結啟用色彩

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: Link Colors
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留連結色彩

en: Link Type
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: Link/Text
zh_TW: 連結/文字

en: List Columns
zh_TW: 清單欄位

en: List View
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Load More
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Load More Text
zh_TW: 載入更多文字

en: Loading more results…
zh_TW: 載入更多結果…

en: Location on post/page
zh_TW: 文章/頁面 上的位置

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logged Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Popup
zh_TW: 登入快顯視窗

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Logo Width
zh_TW: 標誌寬度

en: Looking for a theme? You can search or browse the WordPress.org theme directory, install and preview themes, then activate them right here.
zh_TW: 正在尋找佈景主題嗎？您可以直接搜尋或瀏覽 WordPress.org 佈景主題的目錄，安裝和預覽主題，然後在這裡啟用

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼了嗎？

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 全部字元小寫

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Margin
zh_TW: 外距

en: Masonry Layout
zh_TW: 瀑布流版面配置

en: Max Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

en: Mega Menu
zh_TW: 巨型選單

en: Mega Menu Column Heading
zh_TW: 巨型選單欄位標題

en: Mega Menu Heading
zh_TW: 巨型選單標題

en: Mega Menu Heading Font
zh_TW: 巨型選單標題字型

en: Mega Menu Width
zh_TW: 巨型選單寬度

en: Megamenu Heading
zh_TW: 巨型選單標題

en: Megamenu Heading Space
zh_TW: 巨型選單標題間距

en: Membership Columns
zh_TW: 會員欄位

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Color
zh_TW: 選單色彩

en: Menu Colors
zh_TW: 選單色彩

en: Menu Container Width
zh_TW: 選單容器寬度

en: Menu Font
zh_TW: 選單字型

en: Menu Highlight Label
zh_TW: 選單強調標籤

en: Menu Items Border
zh_TW: 選單項目框線

en: Menu Items Border Color
zh_TW: 選單項目框線色彩

en: Menu Label
zh_TW: 選單標籤

en: Menu Space
zh_TW: 選單間距

en: Menu Spacing
zh_TW: 選單間距

en: Menu Style
zh_TW: 選單樣式

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge Menu on Mobile Devices
zh_TW: 於行動裝置上合併選單

en: Merge Page Header with Site Header
zh_TW: 將頁面頁首與網站頁首合併

en: Merge Page Header with Site Header is generally not recommended on achieve pages such as search, 404, etc. If you would like to enable it, use this setting.
zh_TW: 頁面頁首與站點頁首合併一般不推薦在搜尋、404等實現頁面上使用。如果你想啟用它，請使用這個設定

en: Merged
zh_TW: 合併

en: Meta
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: Meta Color
zh_TW: 中繼資料色彩

en: Meta Font
zh_TW: 中繼資料字型

en: Meta Link Color
zh_TW: 中繼資料連結色彩

en: Minimal
zh_TW: 最小

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Mobile Header
zh_TW: 行動裝置頁首

en: Modern Checkout Layout
zh_TW: 當代結帳版面配置

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Navigation Color
zh_TW: 導覽色彩

en: Need Help?
zh_TW: 需要幫助？

en: Need more license?
zh_TW: 需要更多授權？

en: Never
zh_TW: 絕不

en: New Page Header Name
zh_TW: 新頁面的頁首名稱

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: No Hassle Refunds
zh_TW: 無為難退款

en: No Page Header
zh_TW: 無頁面頁首

en: No Page Headers Found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面頁首

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 無重複

en: No Thanks
zh_TW: 不需要，謝謝

en: No Toggle (Deprecated)
zh_TW: 無切換（已棄用）

en: No Toggle option has been deprecated.
zh_TW: 沒有切換選項已被棄用

en: No Toggle style will no longer supported. We recommend you to choose different menu style.
zh_TW: 不再支援無切換樣式。我們建議您選擇不同的選單樣式

en: No Versions Found!
zh_TW: 找不到版本！

en: No more posts to show.
zh_TW: 沒有更多的文章可顯示

en: No more products to show.
zh_TW: 無產品可顯示

en: No order has been made yet.
zh_TW: 訂單尚未成立

en: No post data found!
zh_TW: 未找到文章資料

en: No results found
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

en: No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
zh_TW: 無風險退款保證！

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not a member?
zh_TW: 還不是會員嗎？

en: Not visible
zh_TW: 不可見的

en: Note Text
zh_TW: 注意文字

en: Note: You can find all the Sticky Header related design options in the individual Elements for Logo, Primary Menu, Button etc.
zh_TW: 備註：您可以在標誌、主選單、按鈕等的各個元素中找到所有與固定頁首相關的設計選項

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Of your order
zh_TW: 您的訂購

en: Off-Canvas Menu
zh_TW: 側邊滑動式選單

en: Offer Button Sub Title
zh_TW: 「優惠」按鈕副標題

en: Offer Button Title
zh_TW: 「優惠」按鈕標題

en: On Image
zh_TW: 於圖片上

en: On Image Click
zh_TW: 於圖片上點擊

en: One Column Layout
zh_TW: 單一欄位版面配置

en: Order Complete
zh_TW: 訂購完成

en: Order Summary
zh_TW: 訂單資訊

en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外側

en: Outside Item
zh_TW: 外側項目

en: Outside menu item
zh_TW: 外側選單項目

en: Overlay Background Color
zh_TW: 覆疊背景色彩

en: Overlay Text Color
zh_TW: 覆疊文字色彩

en: Override this image with the featured image on individual posts & pages.
zh_TW: 用個別文章和頁面上的精選圖片覆蓋此圖片

en: Padded
zh_TW: 邊框四周留白

en: Padding
zh_TW: 內距

en: Page Content
zh_TW: 頁面內容

en: Page Header
zh_TW: 頁面頁首

en: Page Header
zh_TW: 頁面頁首

en: Page Header: Center Aligned
zh_TW: 頁面頁首：中央對齊

en: Page Header: Inline
zh_TW: 頁面頁首：行內元素

en: Page Headers
zh_TW: 頁面頁首

en: Page Headers Settings
zh_TW: 頁面頁首設定

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Pagination Font
zh_TW: 頁數字型

en: Parallax
zh_TW: 視差

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste your license key here
zh_TW: 將您的授權金鑰貼上至此

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment Option
zh_TW: 付款方式選項

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Persistent Checkout Form Data
zh_TW: 留存結帳表單資料

en: Place Order
zh_TW: 下單

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 提示文字

en: Placeholder Text
zh_TW: 提示文字內容

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce account navigation.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 帳號導覽之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce add to cart button.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 加入購物車表單後按鈕的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce add to cart form.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 加入購物車表單後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce add to cart quantity.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 加入購物車數量後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce calculate totals.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 結算全部商品之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce cart contents.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 購物車內容之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce cart table.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 購物車表格之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce cart totals.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 購物車全部商品之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce cart.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 購物車之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce checkout billing form.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 結帳支付表單之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce checkout form.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 結帳表單之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce checkout order review.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 結帳訂單評論之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce customer details.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 顧客詳細資訊之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce order notes.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 訂單提示之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce order payment.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 訂單支付方式之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce order submit.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 訂購提交後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce order total.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 訂單全部商品之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce review order cart contents.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 評論訂單購物車內容之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce review order total.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 評論訂單全部商品之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce shop cart.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店購物車之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce shop category.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店類別之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce shop loop item.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店循環頁面項目之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce shop loop.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店循環頁面之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce shop price.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店價格之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce shop rating.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店評分之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce shop title.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店標題之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce single product summary.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 自訂產品摘要之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce single product.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 自訂商品之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after WooCommerce template part.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 樣版部件之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content after the WooCommerce main content.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 主內容之後的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce account navigation.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 帳號導覽之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce add to cart button.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 添加到購物車按鈕之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce add to cart form.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 添加到購物車表單之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce add to cart quantity.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 添加到購物車數量之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce calculate totals.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 結算全部商品之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce cart contents.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 購物車內容之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce cart table.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 購物車資料表之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce cart totals.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 購物車全部商品前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce cart.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 購物車之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce checkout billing form.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 結帳支付表單之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce checkout form.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 結帳表單之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce checkout order review.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 結帳訂單評論前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce customer details.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 顧客詳細資訊之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce order notes.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 訂單提示之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce order payment.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 訂購支付方式前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce order submit.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 訂購提交前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce order total.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 訂單全部商品之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce review order cart contents.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 評論訂單購物車內容之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce review order total.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 評論訂單全部商品之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce shop cart.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店購物車之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce shop category.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店類別之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce shop loop item.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店循環頁面項目之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce shop loop.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店頁面之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce shop price.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店價格之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce shop rating.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店評分之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce shop title.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 商店標題之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce single product summary.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 自訂產品摘要之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce single product.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 自訂產品之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before WooCommerce template part.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 樣版之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content before the WooCommerce main content.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 主內容之前的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce account navigation.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 帳號導覽的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce breadcrumb action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 導覽標記時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce checkout footer content bottom.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 結帳頁尾內容底端的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce checkout footer content top.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到 WooCommerce 結帳頁尾內容頂端的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce checkout main header bar bottom.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到 WooCommerce 結帳主標題欄底端的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce checkout main header bar top.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到 WooCommerce 結帳主標題欄頂端的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce checkout masthead bottom.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 結帳刊頭廣告底端時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce checkout masthead top.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 刊頭廣告上方時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce product meta end action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 產品中繼資料結尾時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce product meta start action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 產品中繼資料開始的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce sidebar action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 資訊欄時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on WooCommerce single product summary action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 WooCommerce 自訂產品摘要時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on archive_description action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在 archive_description 時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on cart actions.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在購物車狀態的操作

en: Placement to add your content on cart calculate fees.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在購物車計算稅時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on cart collaterals.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在購物車贈品時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on cart contents.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在購物車內容時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on cart coupon.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在購物車狀態折扣卷的操作

en: Placement to add your content on cart reset.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在購物車重置內容時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on cart update.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在購物車更新時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on check cart is empty.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在確認購物車空無一物時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on check cart items action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在確認購物車物品時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on checkout billing.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在結帳支付時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on checkout order review action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在結帳訂單評論時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on checkout shipping action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在結帳運輸時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on proceed to checkout action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在處理結帳時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on share action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在分享時的操作

en: Placement to add your content on simple add to cart action.
zh_TW: 將您的內容添加到在簡單加入到購物車時的操作

en: Please delete
zh_TW: 請刪除

en: Please enter
zh_TW: 請輸入

en: Plugin Description
zh_TW: 外掛描述：

en: Plugin Name
zh_TW: 外掛名稱：

en: Popup Background Color
zh_TW: 彈窗背景色彩

en: Popup Width ( % )
zh_TW: 彈出視窗寬度 ( % )

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Post Fonts
zh_TW: 文章字型

en: Post Pagination
zh_TW: 文章頁數

en: Post Pagination Style
zh_TW: 文章頁數樣式

en: Post Spacing
zh_TW: 文章間距

en: Post Title Color
zh_TW: 文章標題色彩

en: Post Title Font
zh_TW: 文章標題字型

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price Color
zh_TW: 價格色彩

en: Price Font
zh_TW: 價格字型

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Primary Header
zh_TW: 主頁首

en: Primary Header Colors
zh_TW: 主頁首色彩

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先度

en: Proceed to payment
zh_TW: 處理付款方式

en: Product Background
zh_TW: 商品背景

en: Product Content
zh_TW: 商品內容

en: Product Content Font
zh_TW: 商品內容字型

en: Product Description
zh_TW: 商品描述

en: Product Font & Colors
zh_TW: 商品字型 ＆ 色彩

en: Product Image Hover Style
zh_TW: 商品圖片游標暫留樣式

en: Product Navigation
zh_TW: 商品導覽

en: Product Navigation Colors
zh_TW: 商品導覽色彩

en: Product Price
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Product Price Font
zh_TW: 商品價格字型

en: Product Rating Color
zh_TW: 商品評價色彩

en: Product Structure
zh_TW: 商品結構

en: Product Styling
zh_TW: 商品樣式

en: Product Title
zh_TW: 商品標題

en: Product Title Font
zh_TW: 商品標題字型

en: Product Variation
zh_TW: 商品數量變化

en: Profile Action
zh_TW: 個人資料操作

en: Profile Picture Links to:
zh_TW: 個人資料圖片連結至:

en: Progress Color
zh_TW: 進度色彩

en: Publish Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Published date:
zh_TW: 發佈日期：

en: Quantity Colors
zh_TW: 數量色彩

en: Quantity Plus Minus Button
zh_TW: 數量增減按鈕

en: Quantity Plus and Minus
zh_TW: 數量增減

en: Quick View
zh_TW: 快速檢視

en: Quick View Close
zh_TW: 快速檢視關閉

en: Read More Font
zh_TW: 「閱讀全文」文字

en: Read More »
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 »

en: Read Post »
zh_TW: 閱讀文章 »

en: Read Time
zh_TW: 閱讀時間

en: Real Time Add To Cart
zh_TW: 即時添加到購物車

en: Real-Time Quantity Updater
zh_TW: 即時數量更新器

en: Recently Viewed Products
zh_TW: 最近瀏覽過的商品

en: Recently Viewed Products Text
zh_TW: 最近瀏覽過的商品文字

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Related, Recent & Up Sell
zh_TW: 相關的、以及最近的追加銷售

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

en: Remove Logo
zh_TW: 移除標誌

en: Remove extra links in the header and footer in LearnDash learning pages
zh_TW: 移除 LearnDash 學習頁面頁首和頁尾中的額外連結

en: Repeat All
zh_TW: 重複全部

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平重複

en: Repeat Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直重複

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Responsive Visibility
zh_TW: 響應式可見性

en: Result Count
zh_TW: 結果數量

en: Retain the Checkout form fields even if the visitor accidentally reloads the checkout page.
zh_TW: 即使訪問者不小心重新載入結帳頁面，也會保留結帳表單欄位

en: Retina Logo
zh_TW: Retina 標誌

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Right Bottom
zh_TW: 右鍵

en: Right Center
zh_TW: 右中方

en: Right Top
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Rollback
zh_TW: 回退

en: Rollback %1$s to version %2$s
zh_TW: 回退 %1$s 到版本 %2$s

en: Rollback %s Version
zh_TW: 回退 %s 版本

en: Sale % Value
zh_TW: 特賣 % 數值

en: Sale Badge Color
zh_TW: 特賣標章色彩

en: Sale Bubble Style
zh_TW: 特賣泡泡樣式

en: Sale Notifications
zh_TW: 特賣提示

en: Sale!
zh_TW: 特賣！

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saving ..
zh_TW: 儲存中…

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中…

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Scrollbar Max Height
zh_TW: 滾動條最大高度

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Box
zh_TW: 搜尋框

en: Search Height
zh_TW: 搜尋高度

en: Search Icon
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示

en: Search Page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Search Page Header
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面頁首

en: Search Pages/ Posts
zh_TW: 搜尋 頁面 / 文章

en: Search Pages/ Posts / Reusable Blocks
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面 / 文章 / 可重複使用的區塊

en: Search Style
zh_TW: 搜尋樣式

en: Search pages / post / categories
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面 / 文章 /分類

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Searching…
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Secondary Color
zh_TW: 次要顏色

en: Section 1
zh_TW: 區段 1

en: Section 2
zh_TW: 區段 2

en: Secure Payments
zh_TW: 加密付款方式

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Account
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Select Animation
zh_TW: 選擇動畫

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇色彩

en: Select Device for where this Custom Layout should appear.
zh_TW: 選擇自定義版面配置該出現的裝置類型

en: Select Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select Languages
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Select Primary Menu
zh_TW: 選擇主要選單

en: Select Time Duration in which this Custom Layout should appear.
zh_TW: 選擇此自訂版面配置在什麼時間點可顯示

en: Select default color
zh_TW: 選擇預設色彩

en: Select logo
zh_TW: 選擇標誌

en: Separator Color
zh_TW: 分隔符號色彩

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 運送

en: Shop Filter Button
zh_TW: 商店篩選器按鈕

en: Shop Filter Button Text
zh_TW: 商店篩選器按鈕文字

en: Shop Filters
zh_TW: 商店篩選器

en: Shop Pagination
zh_TW: 商店頁數

en: Shop Pagination Style
zh_TW: 商店頁數樣式

en: Shop Structure Options
zh_TW: 商店結構選項

en: Shopping Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 簡短內容說明

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Show Comments
zh_TW: 顯示留言

en: Show Country Flag
zh_TW: 顯示國旗

en: Show Language Code
zh_TW: 顯示語言代碼

en: Show Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Show Order Summary
zh_TW: 顯示訂單資訊

en: Show Translated Name
zh_TW: 顯示已翻譯名稱

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 收縮

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Sidebar Spacing
zh_TW: 資訊欄間距

en: Single Product Gallery
zh_TW: 單一產品圖庫

en: Site Header
zh_TW: 網站頁首

en: Site Identity
zh_TW: 網站識別

en: Site Identity Space
zh_TW: 網站識別間距

en: Site Layout
zh_TW: 網站版面配置

en: Site Navigation
zh_TW: 網站導覽

en: Site Tagline Color
zh_TW: 網站說明色彩

en: Site Title Color
zh_TW: 網站標題色彩

en: Site Title Hover Color
zh_TW: 網站標題游標暫留色彩

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_TW: 略過 & 停用

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Slide Down
zh_TW: 向下滑動

en: Slide Search
zh_TW: 滑動搜尋

en: Slide Up
zh_TW: 向上滑動

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 較小

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Sorry, something went wrong.
zh_TW: 抱歉，出現錯誤

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序中

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Spacing can be given any positive number with or without units as &quot;5&quot; or &quot;5px&quot;. Default unit is &quot;px&quot;
zh_TW: 間距可以為任意正數，可以有或者是沒有單位如 &quot;5&quot; 或者是 &quot;5px&quot;  預設單位為 &quot;px&quot;

en: Special Pages
zh_TW: 特殊頁面

en: Specific Pages / Posts / Taxonomies, etc.
zh_TW: 特定頁面 / 文章 / 自定義分類…等

en: Specific Target
zh_TW: 特定目標

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Spread
zh_TW: 展開

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Square Outline
zh_TW: 四方形外框

en: Stack
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Stack On
zh_TW: 堆疊於

en: Start Date/Time
zh_TW: 開始 日期/時間

en: Start Date/Time:
zh_TW: 起始日期/時間:

en: Start Date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Status -
zh_TW: 狀態 -

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Step One Sub Title
zh_TW: 步驟1副標題

en: Step One Title
zh_TW: 步驟1標題

en: Step Two Sub Title
zh_TW: 步驟2副標題

en: Step Two Title
zh_TW: 步驟2標題

en: Steps Navigation
zh_TW: 步驟導覽

en: Steps Navigation Styling
zh_TW: 步驟導覽樣式

en: Stick
zh_TW: 固定

en: Stick Above Header
zh_TW: 固定頁首上方

en: Stick Add to Cart Button
zh_TW: 固定加入到購物車按鈕

en: Stick Below Header
zh_TW: 固定頁首下方

en: Stick On
zh_TW: 固定在

en: Stick Primary Header
zh_TW: 固定主頁首

en: Sticky Header
zh_TW: 固定式頁首

en: Sticky Header
zh_TW: 固定式頁首

en: Sticky Header Button
zh_TW: 固定式頁首按鈕

en: Sticky Header Option
zh_TW: 固定式頁首選項

en: Sticky Header Options
zh_TW: 固定式頁首選項

en: Sticky Header Padding
zh_TW: 固定頁首的內距

en: Sticky Logo
zh_TW: 固定標誌

en: Sticky Logo Width
zh_TW: 固定標誌寬度

en: Sticky Retina Logo
zh_TW: 固定 Retina 標誌

en: Student View
zh_TW: 學員觀點

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style 1
zh_TW: 樣式 1

en: Style 2
zh_TW: 樣式 2

en: Stylish, Lightning Fast & Easily Customizable!
zh_TW: 時尚、輕巧快速且容易定制！

en: Submenu
zh_TW: 子選單

en: Submenu Background Color
zh_TW: 子選單背景色彩

en: Submenu Color
zh_TW: 子選單色彩

en: Submenu Colors
zh_TW: 子選單色彩

en: Submenu Container Animation
zh_TW: 子選單容器動畫

en: Submenu Divider
zh_TW: 子選單分隔線

en: Submenu Font
zh_TW: 子選單字型

en: Submenu Link / Text Color
zh_TW: 子選單連結 / 文字色彩

en: Submenu Link Active Color
zh_TW: 子選單連結啟用色彩

en: Submenu Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 子選單連結游標暫留色彩

en: Submenu Space
zh_TW: 子選單間距

en: Submenu Spacing
zh_TW: 子選單間距

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_TW: 提交 & 贏用

en: Swap Images
zh_TW: 置換影像

en: Swap Sections on Mobile Devices
zh_TW: 於行動裝置上置換區塊

en: Table Border Radius
zh_TW: 表框邊界圓角半徑

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板裝置

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Take custom menu item outside
zh_TW: 將自訂選單項目放在外面

en: Targer header based on user role.
zh_TW: 基於用戶角色的目標頁首

en: Target this Custom Layout based on user role.
zh_TW: 根據用戶角色定位此自定義版面配置

en: Template
zh_TW: 樣版

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text / HTML
zh_TW: 文字 / HTML

en: Text / Link
zh_TW: 文字 / 連結

en: Text / Placeholder Color
zh_TW: 文字 / 提示文字顏色

en: Text Background
zh_TW: 文字背景

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text Transform
zh_TW: 英文字母大小寫指定

en: Text/HTML
zh_TW: 文字/HTML

en: Text/Link
zh_TW: 文字/連接

en: The Image option cannot be sortable if the Product Style is selected to the List Style
zh_TW: 如果將產品樣式選擇為清單樣式，則無法對圖像選項進行排序

en: The recommended image size is 1200px wide by 900px tall.
zh_TW: 建議的圖片尺寸為寬1200px、高900px

en: The results could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法加載結果

en: The same display setting is already exist in %s post/s.
zh_TW: 相同的顯示設定已存在於 %s post/s

en: Theme Description
zh_TW: 佈景主題描述:

en: Theme Name
zh_TW: 佈景主題名稱：

en: Theme Screenshot URL
zh_TW: 佈景主題截圖 URL ：

en: Thickness
zh_TW: 粗細

en: This %s will not appear at these locations.
zh_TW: %s 將不會出現在以下地方

en: This Advanced Header will not appear at these locations.
zh_TW: 此進階頁首不會出現在這些位置

en: This Custom Layout will not appear at these locations.
zh_TW: 自訂版面配置將不會顯示在以下的地方

en: This option will be applicable only for the posts/pages created with the block editor.
zh_TW: 此選項僅適用於使用區塊編輯器創建的 文章/頁面

en: This option will not work on full width layouts.
zh_TW: 此選項將不會動作於全幅寬版面配置

en: This plugin is an add-on for the Astra WordPress Theme. It offers premium features & functionalities that enhance your theming experience at next level.
zh_TW: 此插件是 Astra WordPress 佈景主題的附加元件。它提供了高級特性和功能，可將您的佈景主題體驗提升到一個新的層次

en: This sidebar will show product filters on Shop page. Uncheck "Disable Off Canvas" option from `Customizer > Layout > Woocommerce > Shop` to enable this on Shop page.
zh_TW: 此資訊欄將在商店頁面上顯示產品篩選器。取消 「外觀自訂器」 > 「版面配置」 > 「Woocommerce」 > 「商店」 中的「側邊滑動式」選項以在商店頁面上啟用此功能

en: This user is already registered. Please enter the password to continue.
zh_TW: 此電子郵箱已註冊，接下來請輸入密碼

en: This will be applicable for all sites from the network.
zh_TW: 這將應用於網路中的所有站點

en: This will not work if Masonry Layout is enabled.
zh_TW: 如果啟用瀑布流版面配置將不會動作

en: Thumbnail Columns
zh_TW: 縮圖欄位

en: Time Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Time Rule:
zh_TW: 時間規則:

en: Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區:

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Title Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Toggle Button
zh_TW: 切換按鈕

en: Toggle Button Color
zh_TW: 切換按鈕色彩

en: Toggle Button Style
zh_TW: 切換按鈕樣式

en: Toolbar Structure
zh_TW: 工具列架構

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Top & Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 頂端 & 底端外距

en: Top Border
zh_TW: 上方框線

en: Top Collapsible
zh_TW: 向上收合

en: Top Padding
zh_TW: 頂端內距

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Top Spacing
zh_TW: 頂端間距

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Transparent Header
zh_TW: 透明頁首

en: Trigger your content or snippet on your custom action.
zh_TW: 觸發您的內容或是自訂操作您的程式碼片段

en: Two Column Layout
zh_TW: 雙欄位版面配置

en: Two Step Checkout
zh_TW: 兩步驟結帳

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版樣式

en: Update Page Header
zh_TW: 更新頁面頁首

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 全部字元大寫

en: Usage Tracking
zh_TW: 使用量追蹤

en: Use Labels as Placeholders
zh_TW: 使用標籤作為提示文字

en: Use WooCommerce Account Menu
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 帳號選單

en: User Roles
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical Content alignment
zh_TW: 垂直內容對齊

en: Vertical Padding
zh_TW: 垂直內距

en: Vertical Slider
zh_TW: 垂直滑動

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Astra Pro settings
zh_TW: 檢視 Astra Pro 版設定

en: View cart
zh_TW: 檢視購物車

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見的

en: Visitor View
zh_TW: 訪客觀看

en: Where to ship it?
zh_TW: 要運送到哪裡？

en: While previewing a new theme, you can continue to tailor things like widgets and menus, and explore theme-specific options.
zh_TW: 當您在預覽一個新佈景主題時，您可以繼續定制小工具和選單，以及探索佈景主題特定的選項

en: White Label
zh_TW: 自訂品牌

en: White Label removes any links to Astra website and change the identity in the dashboard. This setting is mostly used by agencies and developers who are building websites for clients.
zh_TW: 自訂品牌會移除任何指向 Astra 網站的連結並更改儀表板中的身份。此設定主要由為客戶構建網站的機構和開發人員使用

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widget Content Font
zh_TW: 小工具內容字型

en: Widget Font Size
zh_TW: 小工具字型尺寸

en: Widget Title Font
zh_TW: 小工具標題字型

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: WooCommerce - Account
zh_TW: WooCommerce - 帳號

en: WooCommerce - Cart
zh_TW: WooCommerce - 購物車

en: WooCommerce - Checkout
zh_TW: WooCommerce - 結帳

en: WooCommerce - Distraction Free Checkout
zh_TW: WooCommerce - 無干擾結帳

en: WooCommerce - Global
zh_TW: WooCommerce - 全域

en: WooCommerce - Product
zh_TW: WooCommerce - 商品

en: WooCommerce - Shop
zh_TW: WooCommerce - 商店

en: WooCommerce Shop Page
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商店頁面

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: Yes! Allow it
zh_TW: 是的！允許

en: Yes! I want this offer!
zh_TW: 是的，我要這個優惠！

en: You are using
zh_TW: 您正在使用

en: You are using %s.
zh_TW: 您正在使用%s

en: You can merge menu with primary menu in mobile devices by enabling this option.
zh_TW: 您可以通過啟用此選項將選單與移動裝置中的主選單合併

en: You can only select
zh_TW: 您只能選擇

en: You searched for
zh_TW: 您搜尋的是

en: Your License
zh_TW: 您的授權

en: Your license is active.
zh_TW: 您的授權已經啟用了！

en: Your order
zh_TW: 您的訂單

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 變焦

en: Zoom Fade
zh_TW: 變焦淡出

[ctx: advanced-header general name]
en: Page Headers
zh_TW: 頁面頁首

[ctx: advanced-header singular name]
en: Page Header
zh_TW: 頁面頁首

en: astra_body_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the <body> tag.
zh_TW: astra_body_bottom - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <body> 底端的操作

en: astra_body_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the <body> tag.
zh_TW: astra_body_top - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <body> 頂端的操作

en: astra_comments_after - Placement to add your content or snippet after closing of comment wrapper.
zh_TW: astra_comments_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在意見欄包覆框架結尾之後的操作

en: astra_comments_before - Placement to add your content or snippet before opening of comment start.
zh_TW: astra_comments_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼的操作添加到在意見開始之前

en: astra_content_after - Placement to add your content or snippet after main content.
zh_TW: astra_content_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在主要的內容之後的操作

en: astra_content_before - Placement to add your content or snippet before main content.
zh_TW: astra_content_before - 將您的內容添加到在主內容之前的操作

en: astra_content_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the main content.
zh_TW: astra_content_bottom - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在主要內容底端的操作

en: astra_content_loop - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the primary content loop.
zh_TW: astra_content_loop - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到主內容循環頂端的操作

en: astra_content_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of main content.
zh_TW: astra_content_top - 將您的內容添加到在主內容頂端的操作

en: astra_content_while_after - Placement to add your content or snippet after loop end.
zh_TW: astra_content_while_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在產品循環頁面結束的操作

en: astra_content_while_before - Placement to add your content or snippet before loop start.
zh_TW: astra_content_while_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在產品循環頁面開始之前的操作

en: astra_entry_after - Placement to add your content or snippet after closing <article> tag.
zh_TW: astra_entry_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <article> 結束之後的操作

en: astra_entry_before - Placement to add your content or snippet before <article> tag.
zh_TW: astra_entry_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <article> 之前的操作

en: astra_entry_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the <article> tag.
zh_TW: astra_entry_bottom - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <article> 底端的操作

en: astra_entry_content_after - Placement to add your content or snippet after post content
zh_TW: astra_entry_content_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在文章內容之後的操作

en: astra_entry_content_before - Placement to add your content or snippet before post content.
zh_TW: astra_entry_content_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在文章內容之前的操作

en: astra_entry_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the <article> tag.
zh_TW: astra_entry_top - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <article> 頂端的操作

en: astra_footer_above_container_after - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the Above Footer.
zh_TW: astra_footer_above_container_after - 將您的內容或片段添加到頁尾上方底端的操作

en: astra_footer_above_container_before - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the Above Footer.
zh_TW: astra_footer_above_container_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到頁尾上方頂端的操作

en: astra_footer_after - Placement to add your content or snippet after the closing <footer> tag.
zh_TW: astra_footer_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <footer> 之後的操作

en: astra_footer_before - Placement to add your content or snippet before the opening <footer> tag.
zh_TW: astra_footer_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <footer> 開頭之前的操作

en: astra_footer_below_container_after - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the Below Footer.
zh_TW: astra_footer_below_container_after - 將您的內容或程式碼片段添加到頁尾下方底端的操作

en: astra_footer_below_container_before - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the Below Footer.
zh_TW: astra_footer_below_container_before - 將您的內容或程式碼片段添加到頁尾下方頂端的操作

en: astra_footer_content_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom in the <footer> tag.
zh_TW: astra_footer_content_bottom - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <footer> 底端的操作

en: astra_footer_content_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at top in the <footer> tag.
zh_TW: astra_footer_content_top - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <footer> 頂端的操作

en: astra_footer_inside_container_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the footer container.
zh_TW: astra_footer_inside_container_bottom - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到頁尾容器底端的操作

en: astra_footer_inside_container_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the footer container.
zh_TW: astra_footer_inside_container_top - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到頁尾容器頂端的操作

en: astra_footer_primary_container_after - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the Primary header.
zh_TW: astra_footer_primary_container_after - 將您的內容或程式碼片段添加到主要標頭底端的操作

en: astra_footer_primary_container_before - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the Primary header.
zh_TW: astra_footer_primary_container_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到主要標題頂端的操作

en: astra_head_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the <head> tag.
zh_TW: astra_head_bottom - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <head> 底端的操作

en: astra_head_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the <head> tag.
zh_TW: astra_head_top - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <head> 頂端的操作

en: astra_header_above_container_after - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the Above header.
zh_TW: astra_header_above_container_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到頁首上方底端的操作

en: astra_header_above_container_before - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the Above header.
zh_TW: astra_header_above_container_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到頁首上方頂端的操作

en: astra_header_after - Placement to add your content or snippet after the closing <header> tag.
zh_TW: astra_header_after - 將您的內容添加到在標註 <header> 結束後的操作

en: astra_header_before - Placement to add your content or snippet just before the opening <header> tag.
zh_TW: astra_header_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在剛好標註 <header> 開頭之前的操作

en: astra_header_below_container_after - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the Below header.
zh_TW: astra_header_below_container_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到頁首下方底端的操作

en: astra_header_below_container_before - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the Below header.
zh_TW: astra_header_below_container_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到頁首下方頂端的操作

en: astra_header_primary_container_after - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the Primary header.
zh_TW: astra_header_primary_container_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到主要標題底端的操作

en: astra_header_primary_container_before - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the Primary header.
zh_TW: astra_header_primary_container_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到主要標題頂端的操作

en: astra_html_before - Placement to add your content or snippet just before the opening of <html> tag.
zh_TW: astra_html_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在剛好標註 <html> 開頭的操作

en: astra_main_header_bar_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet after at bottom of the Main header.
zh_TW: astra_main_header_bar_bottom - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在主頁首底端後的操作

en: astra_main_header_bar_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the Main header.
zh_TW: astra_main_header_bar_top - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在主頁首頂端的操作

en: astra_masthead_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet at  bottom of the <header> tag.
zh_TW: astra_masthead_bottom - 將您的內容添加到在標註 <header> 底端的操作

en: astra_masthead_content - Placement to add your content or snippet in <header> tag.
zh_TW: astra_masthead_content - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <header> 內的操作

en: astra_masthead_toggle_buttons_after - Placement to add your content or snippet after responsive menu toggle button.
zh_TW: astra_masthead_toggle_buttons_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在響應式選單切換按鈕之後的操作

en: astra_masthead_toggle_buttons_before - Placement to add your content or snippet before responsive menu toggle button.
zh_TW: astra_masthead_toggle_buttons_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在響應式選單切換按鈕之前的操作

en: astra_masthead_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at  top of the <header> tag.
zh_TW: astra_masthead_top - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在標註 <header> 頂端的操作

en: astra_primary_content_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the primary content.
zh_TW: astra_primary_content_bottom - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在主要內容底端的操作

en: astra_primary_content_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the primary content.
zh_TW: astra_primary_content_top - 將您的內容添加到在主內容頂端的操作

en: astra_sidebars_after - Placement to add your content or snippet after closing of sidebar wrapper.
zh_TW: astra_sidebars_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在資訊欄包覆框架結尾之後的操作

en: astra_sidebars_before - Placement to add your content or snippet before opening of sidebar wrapper.
zh_TW: astra_sidebars_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在資訊欄包覆框架開頭之前的操作

en: astra_single_header_after - Placement to add your content or snippet after single post header.
zh_TW: astra_single_header_after - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在自訂文章後頁首的操作

en: astra_single_header_before - Placement to add your content or snippet before single post header.
zh_TW: astra_single_header_before - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在自訂文章頁首之前的操作

en: astra_single_header_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet at bottom of the single post header.
zh_TW: astra_single_header_bottom - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在自訂文章頁首底端的操作

en: astra_single_header_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the single post header.
zh_TW: astra_single_header_top - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到在自訂文章頁首頂端的操作

en: astra_single_post_banner_title_after - Placement to add your content after post title for singular post.
zh_TW: astra_single_post_title_after - 提交在自訂文章的文章標題後添加您的內容

en: astra_template_parts_content - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the primary template content.
zh_TW: astra_template_parts_content - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到主樣版內容的頂端操作

en: astra_template_parts_content_bottom - Placement to add your content or snippet after closing <article> tag.
zh_TW: astra_template_parts_content_bottom - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到靠近 <article> 標註後操作

en: astra_template_parts_content_none - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the primary content.
zh_TW: astra_template_parts_content_none - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到主內容的頂端操作

en: astra_template_parts_content_top - Placement to add your content or snippet at top of the primary template content.
zh_TW: astra_template_parts_content_top - 將您的內容或程式片段碼添加到主樣版內容的頂端操作

en: character
zh_TW: 字元

en: coupon:
zh_TW: 優惠券：

en: item
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: minute of reading
zh_TW: 閱讀所需時間

en: minutes of reading
zh_TW: 閱讀所需時間

en: or more characters
zh_TW: 或更多的字元

en: wp_footer - Placement to add your content or snippet at end of the document.
zh_TW: wp_footer - 將您的內容添加到在文件尾端的操作

en: wp_head - Action to add custom style, script and meta at the bottom of <head> tag.
zh_TW: wp_head - 將您的自訂樣式、腳本和中繼資料添加到在標記 <head> 底端的操作

en: « Back to Cart
zh_TW: 返回到購物車

en: — Select —
zh_TW: — 選擇 —
